Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
1st Grade Parent Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 29
Rise and Read
-
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
BOE Meeting Staples Cafeteria
-
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
CES Art Smart Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6