Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Early Dismissal (@
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
General PTA Meeting
-
Board of Finance Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 8
Early Dismissal (@
-
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1