Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Executive Board List

Co-PresidentCarrie Howard
Co-PresidentMaureen Asiel
VP VolunteersLiz Moriarty
AVP VolunteersJoanna Triscari
VP Ways and MeansNetta Levy
AVP Ways and MeansJennifer Chun
VP Communications/WebsiteAnca Micu
AVP Communications/WebsiteLarry Perlstein
Recording SecretaryKirsten Nowak
TreasurerJeff Stollenwerck
Asst. TreasurerJuli Saitz
Past PresidentChristine Kurpiel
Member at Large
Powered by Finalsite