CES PTA & SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR


2017-2018 School Year Calendar approved by the BOE (Single page view)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Newcomers Welcome
-
Kindergarten Bus Safety Visit
-
Meet the Teacher- K to 2nd Grade
-
Meet the Teacher 3rd - 5th Grade
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Cafeteria Lunch Volunteer Meeting
-
CES Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Art Smart "Newbie Workshop"
-
Westport Library
Room Representative Meeting
-
CES Cafeteria
I SCREAM for School Party
-
CES Playground
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Back to School Night (K-2)
-
Thu, Sep 14
PTA General Meeting
-
LMC
Art Smart Rep Orientation
-
LMC
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Family Photo Day
Evan Harding Point (Longshore near Marina)
Sun, Sep 17
Rain Date Family Photo Day
Evan Harding Point (Longshore by Marina)
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Family Photo Day
Winslow Park
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Kindergarten Coffee
-
Back to School Night (3-5)
-
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30
Powered by Finalsite