Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Newcomers Welcome
-
CES Library
Kindergarten Bus Safety Visit
-
Meet the Teacher K-2
-
Meet the Teacher 3-5
-
Staff Lunch
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
"I Scream for School" Welcome Back Party
-
CES Front Playground
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Room Representative Meeting
-
CES LMC
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
I Scream for School Party
-
CES Front Playground
Fri, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Kindergarten Coffee
-
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Back to School Night K-2
-
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27